Seminar Schedule

A key aspect of our Mission Statement at Warren G. Bender Co. is to educate our clients. For over 10 years Warren G. Bender Co. has been committed to educating our clients with our Eggs & Issues seminars. These seminars have covered vast topics from defensive driving skills to sexual harassment / discrimination seminars. Out of these seminars has grown Bender U. Through Bender U, we strive to provide seminars that bring value to our clients that enrich their risk management programs, while making the complicated understandable.

Below is a list of upcoming Bender U seminars. Don’t see something of interest? Please let us know what you would like to see in a future classes by contacting us.

February 2018

Tuesday, February 27 - Consumer Directed Healthcare 101: Unique Solutions for Your Charter School
Wednesday, February 28 - 2018 Surety Market Outlook: Updates on Financial Reporting & Potential Impacts of Tax Reform

March 2018

Wednesday, March 7 - Tax Credit Programs: What They Are and How Your Company Can Benefit
Thursday, March 15 - California Prevailing Wage Review… Smell the Bacon
Tuesday, March 20 - Protecting your Construction Claim Remedies
Wednesday, March 28 - Building Your Future: Group Owned Captive Insurance Program

April 2018

Friday, April 13 - Your School’s Risk Management Program: Connecting the Dots
Wednesday, April 25 - Creating Positive Accountability

May 2018

Thursday, May 17 - Preparing your Business for the Unexpected: Life, Disability & Long Term Care 101
Friday, May 18 - Your School’s Strategic Vision & Plan – What about Benefits?

June 2018

Friday, June 8 - Your School’s Return to Work Program: Are Your Employees Connected?
Tuesday, June 26 - Drunk, Stoned, or in a Stupor?

September 2018

Friday, September 14 - Compliance Alphabet Soup: How to Create a Compliance Plan for Your Charter School