EDUCATION

Seminar Schedule

A key aspect of our Mission Statement at Warren G. Bender Co. is to educate our clients. For over 10 years Warren G. Bender Co. has been committed to educating our clients with our Eggs & Issues seminars. These seminars have covered vast topics from defensive driving skills to sexual harassment / discrimination seminars. Out of these seminars has grown Bender U. Through Bender U, we strive to provide seminars that bring value to our clients that enrich their risk management programs, while making the complicated understandable.

Below is a list of upcoming Bender U seminars. Don’t see something of interest? Please let us know what you would like to see in a future classes by contacting us.

June 2017

Thursday, June 29
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now

July 2017

Thursday, July 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now
Tuesday, July 18
9:00 am - 9:20 am
Webinar – Managing First Aid Injuries Register Now
Thursday, July 27
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now

August 2017

Thursday, August 10
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now
Tuesday, August 15
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Team Bender’s Mexican Fiesta Fundraiser for The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Register Now
Thursday, August 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now

September 2017

Thursday, September 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now
Thursday, September 21
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now

October 2017

Thursday, October 5
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting Register Now
EDUCATION
Newsletters
EDUCATION
Videos